Stott Sphere

The entire world in one small home.

Launching New Blog March 2, 2009

Filed under: Daily Life — Jen @ 10:39 am

joyI have had so much fun blogging about my family, I decided to start one about another one of my loves.  (No, it’s not a piano blog!)

I’m calling it self-help revolution, and it will feature reviews of self-help books I’ve read.  I read them all the time and I love them, so it was a natural step for me.  So far, there are just a few reviews, but there will definately be more to come.  If it’s not your style, no big deal.  But, feel free to share the link with your friends.

So, go to my blogroll and hit “self help revolution” or just go to:   http://selfhelprevolution.wordpress.com

Thanks, all!!

 

Leave a Reply

