Stott Sphere

The entire world in one small home.

That New Office Smell September 9, 2009

Filed under: Daily Life — Jen @ 6:51 am
New Office

New Office

We finally have an office for our computer!  YES!!

We purchased a new bookshelf to keep our office supplies on.  I’m able to use my very random collection of storage boxes from Ikea and Walmart with it.  My craft supplies are fitting in the closet, (mostly) but I’m still not sure how I’m going to store the wrapping paper and other gift wrapping supplies.

The office comes complete with that new paint smell, too.  While we were painting, Robb was joking about getting high from paint fumes.  If only they made me actually high, instead of just sick, that would be something!  *sigh*

 

Leave a Reply

