Stott Sphere

The entire world in one small home.

Too Much Homework! October 26, 2009

Filed under: Daily Life — Jen @ 2:49 pm

 

Too Much Homework

I just want to be on record here that 7th grade is the pits.  I think it’s been a good thing for Ryan, but I feel like he has a ton of homework!!  And, since it’s nearing the end of the term, he has had big projects in several classes this last week or two.  Next year, Quinn will be in 7th, and Ryan in 8th, and I might have to cry!!  This cartoon totally reminded us of Ryan.

 

2 Responses to “Too Much Homework!”

  1. Becca Says:

    Sammy never really brought much homework home, apparently he got it done at school, but Jackson and Aliza, I’m going to be in trouble.

  2. Aunt Francie Says:

    Ryan’s grandma and I didn’t like school homework either! It makes one wonder about our life career choices. I try not to bring my school work home with me but find my best ideas for my workplace take place in the middle of the night or even in the shower. Work seems to follow us home even as adults.


Leave a Reply

