Stott Sphere

The entire world in one small home.

Happy Day March 5, 2011

Filed under: Daily Life — Jen @ 3:34 pm

image

I thought this was a great picture of Robb and Suze. I took it at Sage’s baptism today.

The baptism went really well. I tell people that I attend a lot of baptisms, because I’m frequently asked to play the piano. This one was no exception. I played the closing song today, but I also gave the Holy Ghost talk. I really think this should be a Grandma job more than an Aunt job, frankly. Later, I told Micah that the next talk was her job, and she told me that she offered, but Sage insisted that Aunt Jen give the talk. I don’t know how I got so popular. I’m not even a fun aunt.

It is always fun to go to baptisms. There are not too many of them left in our family.

 

Leave a Reply

