Stott Sphere

The entire world in one small home.

Mom, You HAVE to See This!! August 3, 2011

Filed under: Daily Life — Jen @ 5:14 pm

Quinn excitedly invited me into his bedroom with the phrase, “You have to see what’s in my drawer!”

Oh no! I thought.  What could it be?  Spider web?  Maggots?  Easter candy from 2001?  Ten pairs of dirty underwear? Dead mouse?  Live mouse?!  (Hey, you never know.  Remember when I had a live mouse stuck inside my wall?)

Guess What's In The Teenage Boy's Top Drawer...

It Looks Too Colorful To Be a Dead Mouse

At Least I Won't Be Able To Step On Any Legos This Way

I’m not sure what it took to get this drawer completely empty, but this is the best use of drawer space I have ever seen.

 

Leave a Reply

