Stott Sphere

The entire world in one small home.

An Abundance of Photos January 9, 2012

Filed under: Daily Life — Jen @ 1:27 pm

Well, yes, I’m enjoying my new camera.  And I can’t think of any way to make 200 photos interesting, so I guess I won’t try too hard.  And also, I won’t post 200 photos… I’ll keep it under 10.  So here are my recent favs:

I love this one... You can see Ryan in my sunglasses

We're Getting Used to this View... Ry and iPod

He's Growing So Fast, I Feel Like I Need to Take a Pic Daily

Great Shot of My Favorite Guy

Love the Way the Afternoon Sun Catches Her Hair

My Artsy Girl Entertaining Herself in the Car

 

Leave a Reply

