Stott Sphere

The entire world in one small home.

Slow January February 17, 2013

Filed under: Daily Life — Jen @ 7:53 pm

It has been COLD.  And we have been SICK.

And we are SICK AND TIRED of being cold and sick.  And thus, nothing much is happening this month.  But I did take a few nice photos of the kids.  I have started putting them up on my photo-a-day blog.  I’m sure most of you have forgotten I even had this blog, because, well let’s face it, I almost forgot about it myself.

You can find it here, at Picture Tomorrow Remember Today.  I cannot guarantee that I will be super diligent at keeping up with this blog, but I’m giving it another shot.

One fun thing that happened in January, was that we discovered how beautiful Brooklyn’s hair can be when we put it in three french braids, rather than our standard 30 tiny corn row braids.  She loves this hairstyle, and frankly, so do I.  It’s fun for her to have something that is not her standard stick straight hair.

I’m including a few favorite pictures from January.

Quinn 1016 Ryan 0118 Brooklyn 0117 Brooklyn 0117b

 

Leave a Reply

