Stott Sphere

The entire world in one small home.

It’s All About Family March 1, 2015

Filed under: Daily Life — Jen @ 1:49 pm

Between Robb spending a few days out of town, and Ryan spending more time with his friends, and Brooklyn spending time at the school play (she’s in the stage crew) I have felt like were were being torn 5 different directions this week.

Stott-family-march-2015 (1 of 1)

I decided we needed a little family photo, so I could guarantee we would spend at least 5 minutes together.  I figure when I look at the picture in the future, I’ll pretend we spent the whole day having fun together.

Okay, it’s a terrible photo.  I know that.  This is what happens when I procrastinate getting professional photos done.  At least my parents will finally have a photo of us to put in the cool family tree photo holder than Dan gave them for Christmas more than a year ago.

Best. Daughter. Ever.

 

Leave a Reply

